Propoza is a subscription-based cloud application and we offer a 15-day free trial so that you can assess the suitability of the application for your needs. This trial can be extended upon request if you need more time to assess the software. For upgraded access, you can purchase a monthly or annual plan and the credit card on file will be charged on a recurring basis. We currently have one paid plan available (Standard). When you sign up for a paid plan, you are agreeing to pay and take responsibility for all charges made in accordance with the chosen plan and the following policies.
Once a user submits a request for cancellation, no additional charges will be made. However, no refunds (prorated or otherwise) are provided upon cancellation. In the interest of fairness to all of our clients, no exceptions will be made.
Propoza offers a free 15-day trial for all of our plans. You are not required to enter payment information, but your plan will expire at the end of the 30th day. If you choose to enter billing information, your first charge will occur at the end of the 14th day after your signup date. If you cancel your account before this first charge, you won’t be billed at all, even if you entered your billing information.
Propoza’s monthly plans provide month-to-month access, with monthly charges being made each renewal day (the same day of the month that you originally signed up for the plan). Monthly plans automatically renew every month. If you cancel before an upcoming renewal day, you will not receive a refund, but you will not be charged on the following renewal day and henceforth.
Propoza’s annual plans provide year-to-year access and a substantial savings over the month-to-month plan. Annual charges will be made each renewal day (the same day of the year that you originally signed up for the plan). Annual plans automatically renew every year. If you cancel before an upcoming renewal day, you will not receive a refund, but you will not be charged on the following renewal day and henceforth.
If Propoza is unable to bill your credit card, your account will enter the dunning process and you will then have 10 days from the failed charge date to update your card information before we limit your access to your account. Accounts that have been terminated may be reactivated if valid payment information is entered and the card can be successfully processed for all charges accrued on the account since the failed credit card charge. All unpaid accounts will be deleted after 180 days.